What an AWESOME Night!

September 25, 2011 at 11:22 am Leave a comment

Broken Phone #3.

“I hate everyone in this family except Kostya.”

“I want the fuck out of this fucking family right now.”

Repeat, Repeat, Repeat.  It had been so long that I’d hoped we were past it.  Nope.

“From here on out, I’m going to choose to make only bad decisions.”

On the positive side, these episodes bring the younger two boys closer to me.  The Emporer actually snuggled for a bit this morning.  He was super helpful getting ready for football too.  Sadly, it is because he blames himself for these episodes.  The Khan snuggled with us all night.  It worries him when this happens.  Don’t get me wrong, to a disinterested party, it would be terrifying.    For us, it’s just old.

Another positive lesson this week, I have a much better day mood-wise when I do something.  Especially if I make something.  I am trying to break the habit of “Why bother doing things, it’ll just leave me nothing to do tomorrow”.  So far, a week of success and a much better mood.  Yay!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Therapy I guess it comes in all shapes and sizes….

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Support Keyboard Therapy

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Twitter says…


