Missing Blogging

January 14, 2014 at 8:22 pm Leave a comment

Oh how I’ve missed sharing my thoughts with… Well nobody I suppose. I’ve neglected all my blogs for so long that no one reads them anymore. It’s okay.

I’m back. I feel like Lisa again. I cannot over emphasize the assistance that being properly medicated has given me. I can focus. My mindset is good. I am, dare I say, happy? Our problem child has not lived in our home since August. He graduates in a week, he is still proceeding through the legal process. I wish him well. I do not wish him back.

If you do happen to swing by and you’re not in the greatest place, get help. It makes a world of difference and you are worth it.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Well Hello I Know Nothing about Blogging But I Know How to Bitch

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Support Keyboard Therapy

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Twitter says…


